## McLaren Health Care Institutional Review Board Members 2024





IRB	First Name	Last Name	Earned Degrees	Scientific Status	Indications of Experience	Affiliation Status	Office on IRB	Membership Status	Alternates For
MHC IRB	Maureen	Decker	MBA	Non-Scientific	Privacy Officer	Affiliated		Primary	
MHC IRB	Stephen	Franklin	MD	Scientific	Radiation Oncology	Affiliated		Primary	
MHC IRB	M. Ammar	Hatahet	MD	Scientific	Internal Medicine	Affiliated	Chairman	Primary	
MHC IRB	Michael	Laeder	RPh	Scientific	Pharmacy	Affiliated	Vice-Chairman	Primary	
MHC IRB	Majid	Mughal	MD, FCCP	Scientific	Interventional Cardiology	Affiliated		Primary	
MHC IRB	Jim	Phillips	MA	Non-Scientific	Teacher	Non-Affiliated		Primary	
MHC IRB	Barbara	Wolf	PhD	Scientific	Psychology	Affiliated		Primary	
MHC IRB	Laurie	Beals	RN	Scientific	Psychiatry	Affiliated		Alternate	Dr. Barbara Wolf
MHC IRB	Rosaline	Green	ThM	Non-Scientific	Theology	Non-Affiliated		Alternate	Jim Phillips
MHC IRB	Nicolas	Mouawad	MD, MPH, MBA	Scientific	Vascular Surgery	Affiliated		Alternate	Dr. Majid Mughal
MHC IRB	Nancy	Smith	RHIA	Non-Scientific	Compliance	Affiliated		Alternate	Maureen Decker
MHC IRB	Heather	McAllister	RHIA, CHC	Non-Scientific	Compliance	Affiliated		Alternate	Maureen Decker
MHC IRB	Brian	Wicker	RRT	Scientific	Respiratory Services	Affiliated		Alternate	Mike Laeder
MHC IRB	Jacki	Wilson	Associate	Non-Scientific	IRB Analyst	Affiliated		Alternate	Maureen Decker